Navitas: Your pathway to success!


Navitas UK colleges form part of the global Navitas Group, and internationally recognised education provider with more than 120 different colleges and campuses worldwide.

Each Navitas UK college offers academic pathways in partnership with their respective partner university that lead to undergraduate and postgraduate degrees at the following UK universities:

  • Anglia Ruskin University (CRIC)
  • Birmingham City University (BCUIC)
  • Brunel University, London (LBIC)
  • Plymouth University (PUIC)
  • Robert Gordon University, Aberdeen (ICRGU)
  • Swansea University (The College – Formerly ICWS)
  • University of Hertfordshire (HIC)
  • University of Portsmouth (ICP)
  • University of Northampton (UNIC)


Our unique approach to education assists in transforming international students into UK University graduates and lifelong learners. Innovative courses are delivered by highly qualified teachers in a modern, dynamic environment, supported by our friendly and knowledgeable student services teams.

With nine colleges to pick from, applicants are spoilt for choice in terms of location and with the assurance of the same high standard of education!


For more information, please visit our college websites: